The Vizards - Revenge is Better with Hollowfication
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Vizards - Revenge is Better with Hollowfication

A forum for Bleach and especially Vizards fans

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

BLEACH STORY/ How Could This Be

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
wes-san
VIP
wes-san

BLEACH STORY/  How Could This Be Empty
PostSubject: BLEACH STORY/ How Could This Be   BLEACH STORY/  How Could This Be Icon_minitimeFri Mar 05, 2010 8:58 am

Ok this is my first try at a Bleach story. I will update it as I get more of it finished.

Chapter 1

As he awoken, he shivered do to the stiff cold wind that was blowing on to him. Ichigo looked around frantically until he remembered where he was. During the fight yesterday he some how ended in a different reality then his own. As the wind died down, he looked upon the vast barren wasteland in which he has been thrown. It reminded him of the time that he spent in Hueco Mundo. As he stared up into the large moon that lit up the desert to show its true beauty. The moon was so big and full that he felt as though he could just reach up and grab a hold of it.

OK, rest time is over he thought to him self as he got up off from the sand that was his bed. Looking into the distance Ichigo could just make out the faint flickering of what could be lights. The same lights that he saw earlier as the sun set.

“Damn it I don’t seem to be getting any closer to those lights.” Ichigo said aloud do to his anger.

“Well I can’t stay here any longer. I am sure if I just keep going towards that direction I will find something. Maybe even someone that can at least tell me where the hell I’m at.”