The Vizards - Revenge is Better with Hollowfication
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Vizards - Revenge is Better with Hollowfication

A forum for Bleach and especially Vizards fans

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

White Christmas in KKT

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
tite
Admin
tite

White Christmas in KKT Empty
PostSubject: White Christmas in KKT   White Christmas in KKT Icon_minitimeTue Mar 09, 2010 9:44 am

OK, this was my very first attempt at a fan fic. I find it a little weird to use other people characters, so I'm not too good at it. I usually like to create my own because I can create the personality, and intellect and such. Anyway, I wrote this one for one of the members of the Holiday Gift Exchange at FLOL. It got a little rushed toward the end, and I may go and edit parts it at some point. At Wes's request, I copied it from my fanfiction.net account and will post it here. Any comments, criticisms, and suggestions are welcome. Enjoy!
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________
I do not own the right the these characters or Bleach. The rights to Bleach, and all of it's characters are owned by Kubo Tite.
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

White Christmas in Karakura Town

The sunlight hit the window, refracted, and bent at just such an angle that it pierced her closed eyelids. Orihime opened her eyes, and squinted slightly at the bright light. Of course, seeing the morning light shine through her window, her eyes widened and her seemingly never ending smile appeared. She jumped out of bed, and went to look out the window. Her eyes widened even more, and her smile became brighter than the light that woke her, as she realized what was happening outside.